Aligned Chakra Tee

Aligned Chakra Tee

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Chakras are the key centers of your personal energy field that reside along your spinal column." - Vickie Howie

There are seven main chakras that align the spine, starting at the base and through the crown of your head. They can affect our psychological, emotional, spiritual, mental and physical well-being, so it’s important that the chakras stay open, fluid, and aligned. That way, we can experience more calm, harmony and joy. 

They are (from the base of your spine up):

  • Root -- Affirmation: I am grounded, safe and secure.
  • Sacral --  Affirmation: I am in the flow.
  • Solar Plexus -- Affirmation: I fully own my power.
  • Heart -- Affirmation: I love myself fully, deeply and unconditionally.
  • Throat -- I live and speak my truth.
  • Third Eye -- I listen to and trust my intuition.
  • Crown -- I am connected to the Divine within me,

This tee will inspire and assist you in keeping your chakras aligned and balanced.

Click 'Add to Cart' to grab the shirt now!